Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

SCHEDULE 2 FUNDABLE BODIES

Institutions formerly eligible for funding by the Scottish Further Education Funding Council Aberdeen College of Further Education Angus College of Further Education Anniesland College Ayr College Banff and Buchan College of Further Education The Barony College Borders College Cardonald College Central College of Commerce Clackmannan College of Further Education Clydebank College Coatbridge College Cumbernauld College Dumfries and Galloway College Dundee College Edinburgh's Telford College Elmwood College Falkirk College of Further and Higher Education Fife College of Further and Higher Education Glasgow College of Building and Printing Glasgow College of Food Technology Glasgow College of Nautical Science Glasgow Metropolitan College **Glenrothes** College Inverness College James Watt College of Further and Higher Education Jewel and Esk Valley College John Wheatley College Kilmarnock College Langside College Lauder College Lews Castle College Moray College Motherwell College Newbattle Abbey College North Glasgow College The North Highland College Oatridge Agricultural College Orkney College Perth College Reid Kerr College

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

Sabhal Mòr Ostaig Shetland College South Lanarkshire College Stevenson College Edinburgh Stow College West Lothian College