ANNEX II

Document Generated: 2024-08-03

Changes to legislation: This version of this Decision was derived from EUR-Lex on IP completion day (31 December 2020 11:00 p.m.). It has not been amended by the UK since then. Find out more about legislation originating from the EU as published on legislation.gov.uk. (See end of Document for details)

## ANNEX II

ПРИЛОЖЕНИЕ II — ANEXO II — PŘÍLOHA II — BILAG II — ANHANG II — II LISA - ΠΑΡΑΡΤΗΜΑ II - ANNEX II — ANNEXE II — PRILOG II — ALLEGATO II - II PIELIKUMS — II PRIEDAS — II. MELLEKLET — ANNESS II — BIJLAGE II - ZAŁĄCZNIK II — ANEXO II — ANEXA II — PRÍLOHA II — PRILOGA II — LIITE II — BILAGA II

Заместник-членове/Suplentes/Náhradníci/Suppleanter/Stellvertreter/Asendusliikmed/ Αναπληρωτές/Alternate members/Suppléants/Zamjenici članova/Supplenti/ Aizstājēji/Pakaitiniai nariai/Póttagok/Membri Supplenti/Plaatsvervangers/Zastępcy członków/Suplentes/Supleanți/Náhradníci/Nadomestni člani/Varajäsenet/Suppleanter **IRELAND** 

Ms Emma BLAIN

Member of a Local Executive: Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council

Ms Gillian COUGHLAN

Member of a Local Executive: Cork County Council

Ms Alison GILLILAND

Member of a Local Executive: Dublin City Council

Mr Jimmy MCCLEARN

Member of a Local Executive: Galway County Council

Mr Patrick MCEVOY

Member of a Local Executive: Kildare County Council

Ms Erin MCGREEHAN

Member of a Local Executive: Louth County Council

Ms Una POWER

Member of a Local Executive: Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council

Mr Enda STENSON

Member of a Local Executive: Leitrim County Council

## **Changes to legislation:**

This version of this Decision was derived from EUR-Lex on IP completion day (31 December 2020 11:00 p.m.). It has not been amended by the UK since then. Find out more about legislation originating from the EU as published on legislation.gov.uk.