SCHEDULE ELECTORAL WARDS

Article 3

Column 1 Number of electoral ward	Column 2 Name of electoral ward	Column 3 Number of councillors to be returned
1	Linn	4
2	Newlands/Auldburn	3
3	Greater Pollok	4
4	Craigton	4
5	Govan	4
6	Pollokshields	3
7	Langside	3
8	Southside Central	4
9	Calton	3
10	Anderston/City	4
11	Hillhead	4
12	Partick West	4
13	Garscadden/Scotstounhill	4
14	Drumchapel/Anniesland	4
15	Maryhill/Kelvin	4
16	Canal	4
17	Springburn	3
18	East Centre	4
19	Shettleston	4
20	Baillieston	4
21	North East	4