Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 10

Section 31(1)

PUBLIC BODIES WHOSE PENSION SCHEMES MUST BE RESTRICTED

- 1 Arts and Humanities Research Council.
- 2 Biotechnology and Biological Sciences Research Council.
- 3 Civil Nuclear Police Authority.
- 4 Commissioners of Irish Lights.
- 5 Economic and Social Research Council.
- 6 Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council.
- 7 Natural Environment Research Council.
- 8 Commissioners of Northern Lighthouses.
- 9 Science and Technology Facilities Council.
- 10 Secret Intelligence Service.
- 11 Security Service.
- 12 Technology Strategy Board.
- 13 Trinity House Lighthouse Service.
- 14 United Kingdom Atomic Energy Authority.