STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1974 No. 515

The Agricultural Wages Committees (Areas) Order 1974

Greater London

4. For the purposes of the Agricultural Wages Act 1948 the London boroughs of Barking, Havering, Newham, Redbridge and Waltham Forest shall be deemed to be included in the county of Essex, the London boroughs of Barnet, Camden, Enfield, Hackney, Haringey, Islington, Tower Hamlets and Westminster, the City of London, the Inner Temple and the Middle Temple in the county of Hertfordshire, the London boroughs of Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich and Lewisham in the county of Kent, and the London boroughs of Brent, Croydon, Ealing, Hammersmith, Harrow, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Kensington and Chelsea, Kingston upon Thames, Lambeth, Merton, Richmond upon Thames, Southwark, Sutton and Wandsworth in the county of Surrey.