**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

## DISTRICT REGISTRIES

Column 1 District Registry	Column 2 Counties (including the Isles of Scilly)	Column 3 London Boroughs (including the City and the Temples)
The Birkenhead District Land Registry at Birkenhead		
	Cheshire	
	Merseyside	
	Staffordshire	
The Croydon District Land Registry at Croydon		
		Bexley
		Bromley
		Croydon
		Greenwich
		Kingston upon Thames
		Lambeth
		Lewisham
		Merton
		Richmond upon Thames
		Southwark
		Sutton
		Wandsworth
The Durham District Land Registry at Durham	Cleveland	
	Cumbria	
	Durham	
	Humberside	
	Northumberland	
	North Yorkshire	
	Tyne and Wear	
The Gloucester District Land Registry at Gloucester		
Berkshire		
	Gloucestershire	
	Oxfordshire	
	1	

Document Generated: 2024-08-08 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column 1 District Registry	Column 2 Counties (including the Isles of Scilly)	Column 3 London Boroughs (including the City and the Temples)
	Warwickshire	
	West Midlands	
The Harrow District Land Registry at Harrow on the Hill	The City of London	
		The Inner Temple and the Middle Temple
		Barnet
		Brent
		Camden
		City of Westminster
		Ealing
		Hammersmith and Fulham
		Harrow
		Islington
		Kensington and Chelsea
		Hillingdon
		Hounslow (only before 1st October 1987)
The Lytham District Land Registry at Lytham St. Annes	Greater Manchester	
	Lancashire	
The Nottingham District Land Registry at Nottingham	Derbyshire	
	Nottinghamshire	
	South Yorkshire	
	West Yorkshire	
	_	
	Leicestershire (on and after 1st July 1987)	
The Peterborough District Land Registry at Peterborough	Bedfordshire	
	Cambridgeshire	
	Lincolnshire	
	Norfolk	

Column 1 District Registry	Column 2 Counties (including the Isles of Scilly)	Column 3 London Boroughs (including the City and the Temples)
	Northamptonshire	
	Suffolk	
	_	
	Essex (on and after 1st October 1987)	
	Leicestershire (only before 1st July 1987)	
The Plymouth District Land Registry at Plymouth	Avon	
	Cornwall	
	Devon	
	Isles of Scilly	
	Somerset	
	Wiltshire	
The Stevenage District Land	Buckinghamshire	Barking and Dagenham
Registry at Stevenage	Hertfordshire	Enfield
	_	Hackney
	Essex (only before 1st October 1987)	Haringey
	1907)	Havering
		Newham
		Redbridge
		Tower Hamlets
		Waltham Forest
The Swansea District Land	Hereford and Worcester	Hillingdon
Registry at Swansea	Shropshire	Hounslow (on and after 1st October 1987)
	All counties in Wales	
The Tunbridge Wells District Land Registry at Tunbridge Wells	East Sussex	
	Kent	
	Surrey	

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
District Registry	Counties (including the Isles of Scilly)	London Boroughs (including the City and the Temples)
The Weymouth District Land Registry at Weymouth	Dorset	
	Hampshire	
	Isle of Wight	
	West Sussex	