SCHEDULE 3

Article 2(2)

OLD AND NEW DISTRICTS

(1) Name of new district	(2) Name of former district
Buckinghamshire District	Aylesbury Vale District
	Milton Keynes District
	Wycombe District
Camden and Islington District	Bloomsbury and Islington District
	Hampstead District
East London and The City District	City and Hackney District
	Newham District
	Tower Hamlets District
East Riding District	Hull District
	East Yorkshire District
East Sussex District	Brighton District
	Eastbourne District
	Hastings District
Exeter and North Devon District	Exeter District
	North Devon District
Grimsby and Scunthorpe District	Grimsby District
	Scunthorpe District
Kingston and Richmond District	Kingston and Esher District
	Richmond, Twickenham and Roehampton District
New River District	Enfield District
	Haringey District
North Essex District	North East Essex District
	Mid Essex District
	West Essex District
Plymouth and Torbay District	Plymouth District

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)
Name of new district	Name of former district
	Torbay District
Redbridge and Waltham Forest District	Redbridge District
	Waltham Forest District
South Durham District	Darlington District
	South West Durham District
Wakefield District	Pontefract District
	Wakefield District
Warwickshire District	North East Warwickshire District
	South Warwickshire District
West Yorkshire District	Calderdale District
	Dewsbury District
	Huddersfield District