SCHEDULE Article 2

## REGIONS OF MENTAL HEALTH REVIEW TRIBUNALS

(1)	(2)
Name of Region	Description of Region
North London and East Region	The counties of Bedfordshire, Bracknell, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Luton, Milton Keynes, Newbury, Norfolk, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Peterborough, Reading, Slough, Southend, Suffolk, Thurrock, Windsor and Maidenhead and Wokingham; the London boroughs of Barking and Dagenham, Barnet, Brent, Camden, Ealing, Enfield, Hackney, Hammersmith and Fulham, Haringey, Harrow, Havering, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Islington, Newham, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets and Waltham Forest; the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea; the Cities of London and Westminster; and the Inner Temple and the Middle Temple.
Trent and Northern and Yorkshire Region	The counties of Cumbria (except the districts of Barrow-in-Furness and South Lakeland), Darlington, Derby, Derbyshire (except, in the borough of High Peak, the wards of All Saints, Gamesley, St. Andrew's, St. Charles, St. James, St. John's, Simmondley and Tintwistle), Durham, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North-East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, Rutland and South Yorkshire, the City of Kingston-upon-Hull, Middlesbrough, Northumberland, North Yorkshire, Redcar and Cleveland, Stockton-on-Tees, Tyne and Wear, West Yorkshire and York.
South London and South and West Region	The counties of Bath and North East Somerset, Bournemouth, Brighton and Hove, the City of Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, East Sussex, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Medway Towns, North West Somerset, Plymouth, Poole, Portsmouth, Somerset, Southampton, South Gloucestershire, Surrey, Swindon, Torbay, Wiltshire and West Sussex; the Isles of Scilly; the London boroughs of Bexley, Bromley, Croydon, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham, Merton, Richmond upon Thames, Southwark, Sutton and Wandsworth; and the Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames.

(1)	(2)
Name of Region	Description of Region
West Midlands and North West Region	The counties of Blackburn, Blackpool, Cheshire, Greater Manchester, Halton, Hereford shire, Lancashire, Merseyside, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warrington, Warwick shire, West Midlands, Worcestershire and The Wrekin; in the county of Cumbria, the districts of Barrow-in-Furness and South Lakeland; and in the county of Derbyshire, in the borough of High Peak, the wards of All Saints, Gamesley, St. Andrew's,
	St. Charles, St. James, St. John's, Simmondley and Tintwistle.