## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 1998 No. 3245 (S. 201)

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT, SCOTLAND

The East Dunbartonshire (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1998

Made - - - - 17th December 1998 Coming into force 1st January 1999

## THE EAST DUNBARTONSHIRE (ELECTORAL ARRANGEMENTS) ORDER 1998

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Electoral arrangements Signature

SCHEDULE — ELECTORAL WARDS

Ward 1 Barloch

Ward 2 Clober

Ward 3 Keystone

Ward 4 Baljaffray/Mosshead

Ward 5 Bearsden

Ward 6 Castlehill/Thorn

Ward 7 Chapelton

Ward 8 Westerton

Ward 9 Kessington

Ward 10 West Kirkintilloch and Torrance

Ward 11 Hillhead and Broomhill

Ward 12 Rosebank and Waterside

Ward 13 East Harestanes and Twechar

Ward 14 Kirkintilloch Central

Ward 15 Lenzie

Ward 16 South Lenzie

Ward 17 Campsie

Ward 18 Milton

Ward 19 Kenmure and Baldernock

Ward 20 Balmuildy and Park

Ward 21 Cadder/Langbrae

Document Generated: 2023-07-18

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Ward 22 Auchinairn and Crowhill Ward 23 Woodhill West Ward 24 Woodhill East

Explanatory Note