SCHEDULE Article 2

EXEMPTIONS FROM SUBJECT INFORMATION PROVISIONS

Offices to which appointments are made by Her Majesty:—

- (a) Archbishops, diocesan and suffragan bishops in the Church of England
- (b) Deans of cathedrals of the Church of England
- (c) Deans and Canons of the two Royal Peculiars
- (d) The First and Second Church Estates Commissioners
- (e) Lord-Lieutenants
- (f) Masters of Trinity College and Churchill College, Cambridge
- (g) The Provost of Eton
- (h) The Poet Laureate
- (i) The Astronomer Royal