SCHEDULE article 3

NAMES OF WARDS AND NUMBER OF COUNCILLORS

(1) Name of Ward	(2) Number of Councillors
Barnfield	2
Biscot	3
Bramingham	2
Challney	3
Crawley	2
Dallow	3
Farley	3
High Town	2
Icknield	2
Leagrave	3
Lewsey	3
Limbury	2
Northwell	2
Round Green	3
Saints	3
South	3
Stopsley	2
Sundon Park	2
Wigmore	3