SCHEDULE 5

EXEMPT VEHICLES: VEHICLES IMPORTED BY MEMBERS OF FOREIGN ARMED FORCES AND OTHERS

List of countries

3. The countries referred to in paragraph 1(2)(b) are—

Antigua and Barbuda Malta Mauritius Australia **Bahamas** Nauru Bangladesh Netherlands New Zealand Barbados Belgium Nigeria Belize Norway Botswana Pakistan

Burma Papua New Guinea

Canada Portugal
Cyprus Saint Lucia

Denmark Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Dominica Seychelles
Fiji Sierra Leone
France Singapore
Gambia Spain

Germany Solomon Islands
Ghana South Africa
Greece Sri Lanka
Grenada Swaziland
Guyana Tanzania
Iceland Tonga

India Trinidad and Tobago

Italy Turkey
Jamaica Tuvalu
Jordan Uganda

Kenya United States of America

Kiribati Vanuatu

Lesotho Western Samoa

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made).

LuxembourgZambiaMalawiZimbabweMalaysia