SCHEDULE Regulation 7

PARAGRAPHS TO BE SUBSTITUTED FOR PARAGRAPHS 3 AND 4 OF SCHEDULE 5 TO THE PRINCIPAL REGULATIONS

"List of countries

3. The countries referred to in paragraph 1(2)(b) are—

Albania Malaysia
Antigua and Barbuda Maldives
Armenia Malta
Australia Mauritius
Austria Moldova
Azerbaijan Namibia
The Bahamas Nauru

Bangladesh The Netherlands
Barbados New Zealand

Belgium Norway
Belize Pakistan

Botswana Papua New Guinea

Brunei Poland
Bulgaria Portugal
Canada Romania
The Republic of Cyprus Russia

The Czech Republic Saint Christopher and Nevis

Denmark Saint Lucia

Dominica Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Estonia Samoa
Fiji Seychelles
Finland Sierra Leone
France Singapore
The Gambia Slovakia
Georgia Slovenia

Germany Solomon Islands
Ghana South Africa

Greece Spain

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Grenada Sri Lanka
Guyana Swaziland
Hungary Sweden
India Switzerland
Italy Tanzania
Jamaica Tonga

Kazakhstan Trinidad and Tobago

Kenya Turkey

Kiribati Turkmenistan

Kyrgyzstan Tuvalu Latvia Uganda Lesotho Ukraine

Lithuania United States of America

Luxembourg Uzbekistan
The Former Yugoslav Republic of Vanuatu

Macedonia

Zambia

Malawi Zimbabwe

List of headquarters and organisations

4. The headquarters and organisations referred to in paragraph 1(2)(c) are—

The Headquarters of the Supreme Allied Commander Atlantic (SACLANT)

The Supreme Headquarters Allied Powers Europe (SHAPE)

Headquarters Allied Forces North Western Europe (AFNORTHWEST)

Headquarters Allied Air Forces North Western Europe (AIRNORTHWEST)

Headquarters Allied Naval Forces North Western Europe (NAVNORTHWEST)

Headquarters Maritime Air Forces North West (MARAIRNORTHWEST)

Headquarters Submarine Forces North West (SUBNORTHWEST)

Headquarters Allied Forces Eastern Atlantic Area (EASTLANT)

Headquarters Maritime Air Forces Eastern Atlantic Area (MARAIREASTLANT)

Headquarters Submarine Forces Eastern Atlantic Area (SUBEASTLANT)

Headquarters United Kingdom—Netherlands Amphibious Force (UKNLAF)

Headquarters United Kingdom—Netherlands Landing Force (UKNLLF)

The NATO Airborne Early Warning Force Headquarters and the NATO E-3A Component"