## SCHEDULE 2

## PROVISIONS FOR APPOINTMENT OF PARISH MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

# **PART IV**

# **PARISHES**

Group 1
Parish Councils

Parish Councils
Admington Parish Council
Avon Dassett Parish Council
Barton-On-The-Heath Parish Council
Bourton-On-The-Hill Parish Council
Brailes Parish Council
Broadway Parish Council
Cherington and Stourton Parish Council
Chipping Campden Town Council
Ebrington Parish Council
Epwell Parish Council
Evenlode Parish Council
Great Wolford Parish Council
Ilmington Parish Council
Little Compton Parish Council

Long Compton Parish Council
Mickleton Parish Council
Quinton Parish Council
Radway Parish Council
Ratley And Upton Parish Council
Rollright Parish Council
Shenington With Alkerton Parish Council
Sibford Gower Parish Council
Snowshill Parish Council
Stourton Parish Council
Tysoe Parish Council
Warmington Parish Council  Weston Subedge Parish Council
Whichford Parish Council
Willersey Parish Council
Willersoy Larish Council

# **Changes to legislation:**

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Cotswolds Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (Establishment of Conservation Board) Order 2004, Cross Heading: Group 1.