SCHEDULE 2

PROVISIONS FOR APPOINTMENT OF PARISH MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

PART IV PARISHES

Group 2

Parish Councils

Ascott-Under-Wychwood Parish Council

Asthal Parish Council

Barrington Parish Council

Bledington Parish Council

Chadlington Parish Council

Charlbury Town Council

Chipping Norton Town Council

Churchill & Sarsden Parish Council

Combe Parish Council

Crawley Parish Council

Finstock Parish Council

Fulbrook Parish Council

Great Rissington Parish Council

Hailey Parish Council

Hanborough Parish Council

Kingham Parish Council

Leafield Parish Council

Milton-Under-Wychwood Parish Council

Minster Lovell Parish Council

North Leigh Parish Council

Over Norton Parish Council

Ramsden Parish Council

Salford Parish Council

Shipton-Under-Wychwood Parish Council

Spelsbury Parish Council

Stonesfield Parish Council

Swinbrook And Widford Parish Council

Wootton Parish Council