SCHEDULE Article 25(2)

WARDS OF CENTRAL BEDFORDSHIRE FOR 2009 ELECTION

1 2

Name of new ward Name of electoral division (district)

Ampthill (Mid Bedfordshire) Ampthill Barton Barton (South Bedfordshire) Biggleswade Biggleswade (Mid Bedfordshire)

Cranfield Cranfield (Mid Bedfordshire)

Dunstable Downs Dunstable Downs (South Bedfordshire)

Flitwick East Flitwick East (Mid Bedfordshire) Flitwick West Flitwick West (Mid Bedfordshire) Grovebury Grovebury (South Bedfordshire)

Houghton Regis Houghton Regis (South Bedfordshire)

Icknield Icknield (South Bedfordshire)

Langford and Henlow Village Langford and Henlow Village (Mid Bedfordshire) Leighton Linslade Central (South Bedfordshire) Leighton Linslade Central

Marston Marston (Mid Bedfordshire)

Maulden and Houghton Conquest Maulden and Houghton Conquest (Mid Bedfordshire)

Shefford (Mid Bedfordshire)

Northfields Northfields (South Bedfordshire)

Northill and Blunham Northill and Blunham (Mid Bedfordshire)

Plantation Plantation (South Bedfordshire) Potton Potton (Mid Bedfordshire) Sandy Sandy (Mid Bedfordshire) Shefford

Silsoe and Shillington Silsoe and Shillington (Mid Bedfordshire)

Southcott Southcott (South Bedfordshire)

South East Bedfordshire South East Bedfordshire (South Bedfordshire) South West Bedfordshire (South Bedfordshire) South West Bedfordshire

Stotfold and Arlesey Stotfold and Arlesey (Mid Bedfordshire)

Toddington Toddington (South Bedfordshire) Watling (South Bedfordshire) Watling

Woburn and Harlington Woburn and Harlington (Mid Bedfordshire)