Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

$S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

SCHEDULE 12

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE SOUTH EAST – BY MAPS

PART 6

OXFORDSHIRE

The parishes of—

Chinnor, Cumnor, Drayton (in the district of Cherwell), Gosford and Water Eaton, Thame.