SCHEDULE

Article 8

CHARTER TRUSTEES

Name of Charter Trustees	Area
The Charter Trustees for the City of Chester	The area comprising the Cheshire West and Chester Council wards of Blacon, Boughton Heath and Vicars Cross, Broxton, City, Gowy, Hoole and Newton, Mickle Trafford, Overleigh and Upton.
The Charter Trustees for Ellesmere Port	The area comprising the Cheshire West and Chester Council wards of Grange and Rossmore, Groves and Whitby, the unparished part of the Central and Westminster ward, and the parts of the wards of Ledsham and Willaston and Sutton and Manor comprised in the Ledsham, Sutton, Sutton Green and Manor and Willaston and Thornton wards of the former Ellesmere Port and Neston Borough Council (1).
The Charter Trustees for Crewe	The area comprising the Cheshire East ward of Crewe East and the unparished parts of the wards of Crewe West, Crewe North, and Crewe South.
The Charter Trustees for Macclesfield	The area comprising the Cheshire East wards of Broken Cross, Macclesfield Town, Macclesfield West, and the unparished parts of the wards of Macclesfield Forest, and Prestbury and Tytherington.
The Charter Trustees for the City of Durham	The area comprising the County Durham electoral divisions of Belmont, Brandon, Coxhoe, Deerness Valley, Durham South, Elvet, Framwellgate Moor, Gilesgate, Neville's Cross, Newton Hall and Sherburn(2).

Ellesmere Port and Neston Borough Council is abolished by the Cheshire (Structural Changes) Order 2008 S.I. 2008/634. The Ledsham, Sutton, Sutton Green and Manor and Willaston and Thornton wards of the former council are constituted by the Borough of Ellesmere Port and Neston (Electoral Changes) Order 1998 S.I. 1998/2844.

These electoral divisions are established in the County Durham (Electoral Changes) Order 2005 (S.I.2005/176).