STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 2

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Northumberland (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Made---4th January 2011Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2)

THE NORTHUMBERLAND (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2011

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Electoral divisions of the county of Northumberland and number of councillors
- 4. Wards of the parish of Ashington and number of councillors
- 5. Wards of the parish of Blyth and number of councillors
- 6. Wards of the parish of Choppington and number of councillors
- 7. Wards of the parish of Cramlington and number of councillors
- 8. Wards of the parish of East Bedlington and number of councillors
- 9. Wards of the parish of East Chevington and number of councillors
- 10. Wards of the parish of Hepscott and number of councillors
- 11. Wards of the parish of Hexham and number of councillors
- 12. Wards of the parish of Morpeth and number of councillors
- 13. Wards of the parish of Newbiggin by the Sea and number of councillors
- 14. Wards of the parish of Ponteland and number of councillors
- 15. Wards of the parish of Prudhoe and number of councillors
- 16. Wards of the parish of Seaton Valley and number of councillors
- 17. Wards of the parish of West Bedlington and number of councillors
- Wards of the parish of Widdrington Station and Stobswood and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE — Names of electoral divisions and numbers of councillors

Explanatory Note