Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Names of county divisions

Article 3

In Amber Valley Borough:

Alfreton and Somercotes

Alport and Derwent

Belper

Duffield and Belper South

Greater Heanor

Heanor Central

Horsley

Ripley East and Codnor

Ripley West and Heage

In Bolsover District:

Barlborough and Clowne

Bolsover North

Bolsover South

Shirebrook and Pleasley

South Normanton and Pinxton

Tibshelf

In Chesterfield Borough:

Birdholme

Brimington

Boythorpe and Brampton South

Loundsley Green and Newbold

Spire

St Mary's

Staveley

Staveley North and Whittington

Walton and West

In Derbyshire Dales District:

Ashbourne

Bakewell

Derwent Valley

Dovedale

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Matlock Wirksworth In Erewash Borough: Breadsall and West Hallam Breaston Ilkeston East Ilkeston South Ilkeston West Long Eaton Petersham Sandiacre Sawley In High Peak Borough: Buxton North and East Buxton West Chapel and Hope Valley Etherow Glossop and Charlesworth New Mills Whaley Bridge In North East Derbyshire District: Clay Cross North Clay Cross South Dronfield East Dronfield West and Walton Eckington and Killamarsh Sutton Wingerworth and Shirland In South Derbyshire District: Aston Etwall and Repton Hilton Linton Melbourne Swadlincote Central

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Swadlincote North

Swadlincote South