SCHEDULE

Article 3

TERRITORIES TO WHICH THIS ORDER EXTENDS

Anguilla

Bermuda

British Indian Ocean Territory

Cayman Islands

Falkland Islands

Montserrat

Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands

St Helena, Tristan da Cunha and Ascension

South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands

Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekalia

Turks and Caicos Islands

Virgin Islands