Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 2

Scottish Parliament Constituencies

(other than Orkney Islands and Shetland Islands Constituencies)

Column 1 Constituency Name	Column 2 Designation
Aberdeen Central	Burgh
Aberdeen Donside	Burgh
Aberdeen South and North Kincardine	County
Aberdeenshire East	County
Aberdeenshire West	County
Airdrie and Shotts	Burgh
Almond Valley	County
Angus North and Mearns	County
Angus South	County
Argyll and Bute	County
Ayr	Burgh
Banffshire and Buchan Coast	County
Caithness, Sutherland and Ross	County
Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley	County
Clackmannanshire and Dunblane	County
Clydebank and Milngavie	County
Clydesdale	County
Coatbridge and Chryston	Burgh
Cowdenbeath	County
Cumbernauld and Kilsyth	County
Cunninghame North	County
Cunninghame South	County
Dumbarton	County
Dumfriesshire	County
Dundee City East	Burgh
Dundee City West	Burgh
Dunfermline	County
East Kilbride	Burgh
East Lothian	County

Document Generated: 2024-09-11 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Edinburgh Central	County Burgh Burgh Burgh
-	Burgh
Edinburgh Eastern	•
Edinburgh Eastern E	Burgh
Edinburgh Northern and Leith	
Edinburgh Pentlands E	Burgh
Edinburgh Southern E	Burgh
Edinburgh Western E	Burgh
Na h-Eileanan an Iar C	County
Ettrick, Roxburgh and Berwickshire	County
Falkirk East C	County
Falkirk West	County
Galloway and West Dumfries	County
Glasgow Anniesland E	Burgh
Glasgow Cathcart E	Burgh
Glasgow Kelvin E	Burgh
Glasgow Maryhill and Springburn E	Burgh
Glasgow Pollok E	Burgh
Glasgow Provan E	Burgh
Glasgow Shettleston E	Burgh
Glasgow Southside E	Burgh
Greenock and Inverclyde C	County
Hamilton, Larkhall and Stonehouse E	Burgh
Inverness and Nairn C	County
Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley	County
Kirkcaldy C	County
Linlithgow	County
Mid Fife and Glenrothes C	County
Midlothian North and Musselburgh C	County
Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale	County
Moray C	County
Motherwell and Wishaw E	Burgh
North East Fife	County
Paisley E	Burgh
Perthshire North C	County

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column 1 Constituency Name	Column 2 Designation
Perthshire South and Kinross-shire	County
Renfrewshire North and West	County
Renfrewshire South	County
Rutherglen	Burgh
Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch	County
Stirling	County
Strathkelvin and Bearsden	County
Uddingston and Bellshill	Burgh