SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)	_
Name of district ward	Number of councillors	
Barnack	1	_
Bretton	3	
Central	3	
Dogsthorpe	3	
East	3	
Eye, Thorney & Newborough	3	
Fletton & Stanground	3	
Fletton & Woodston	3	
Glinton & Castor	2	
Gunthorpe	3	
Hampton Vale	3	
Hargate & Hempsted	3	
North	3	
Orton Longueville	3	
Orton Waterville	3	
Park	3	
Paston & Walton	3	
Ravensthorpe	3	
Stanground South	3	
Werrington	3	
West	2	
Wittering	1	