SCHEDULE 2

Extradition territories

Article 2(2)(a)

Albania Algeria Andorra Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan The Bahamas Bangladesh Barbados Belgium Belize Bermuda Bolivia Bonaire Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil British Antarctic Territory British Indian Ocean Territory Brunei Bulgaria Canada Cayman Islands Chile Colombia Cook Islands Croatia Cuba Curacao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Dominica Ecuador El Salvador Estonia Falkland Islands Faroe Islands Finland Fiji France The Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guatemala Guernsey Guyana Haiti Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China Hungary Iceland India Iraq Ireland Isle of Man Israel Italy Jamaica Jersey Kenya Kiribati Kosovo Latvia Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein

Lithuania Luxembourg Macedonia, FYR Malawi Malaysia Maldives Malta Mauritius Mexico Moldova Monaco Montenegro Montserrat Nauru The Netherlands New Zealand Nicaragua Nigeria Norway Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Pitcairn Poland Portugal The Republic of Korea Romania **Russian Federation** Saba Saint Christopher and Nevis St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa San Marino Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Singapore Sint Eustatius Sint Maarten Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands South Africa South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Sovereign Base Areas Spain Sri Lanka Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Tanzania Thailand Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Turkey Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine The United Arab Emirates The United Kingdom The United States of America Uruguay Vanuatu Virgin Islands Zambia Zimbabwe