## SCHEDULE

Article 3

## Names of wards of the borough of Wigan

- 1. Abram
- 2. Ashton-in-Makerfield South
- 3. Aspull, New Springs & Whelley
- 4. Astley
- 5. Atherton North
- 6. Atherton South & Lilford
- 7. Bryn with Ashton-in-Makerfield North
- 8. Douglas
- 9. Golborne & Lowton West
- 10. Hindley
- 11. Hindley Green
- **12.** Ince
- 13. Leigh Central & Higher Folds
- 14. Leigh South
- 15. Leigh West
- 16. Lowton East
- 17. Orrell
- 18. Pemberton
- 19. Shevington with Lower Ground & Moor
- 20. Standish with Langtree
- 21. Tyldesley & Mosley Common
- 22. Wigan Central
- 23. Wigan West
- 24. Winstanley
- 25. Worsley Mesnes