STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2024 No. 124

The Northumberland (Electoral Changes) Order 2024

Electoral divisions of Northumberland and number of councillors

- **3.**—(1) The existing electoral divisions of Northumberland are abolished.
- (2) Northumberland is divided into the 69 electoral divisions listed in Schedule 1.
- (3) Each electoral division comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the electoral division.
 - (4) The number of councillors to be elected for each electoral division is one.