SCHEDULE

Article 4

Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council

Brecon Beacons National Park Authority

Bridgend County Borough Council

Carmarthenshire County Council

Ceredigion County Council

Flintshire County Council

Gwynedd County Council

Isle of Anglesey County Council

Monmouthshire County Council

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council

Newport City Council

Pembrokeshire County Council

Pembrokeshire Coast National Park Authority

Powys County Council

The Council of the City and County of Swansea

Vale of Glamorgan County Borough Council