Commission Decision of 22 November 2006 concerning the non-inclusion of ammonium sulphamate, hexaconazole, sodium tetrathiocarbonate and 8-hydroxyquinoline in Annex I to Council Directive 91/414/ EEC and the withdrawal of authorisations for plant protection products containing these active substances (notified under document number C(2006) 5535) (Text with EEA relevance) (2006/797/EC) (revoked)

Article 1	Ammonium sulphamate, hexaconazole, sodium
	tetrathiocarbonate and 8-hydroxyquinoline shall not be
Article 2	Member States shall ensure that: Authorisations for plant
	protection products
Article 3	(1) By derogation from Article 2, a Member State listed
Article 4	Any period of grace granted by Member States in accordance
Article 5	This Decision is addressed to the Member States.

ANNEX

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Commission Decision of 22 November 2006 concerning the non-inclusion of ammonium sulphamate, hexaconazole, sodium tetrathiocarbonate and 8-hydroxyquinoline in Annex I to Council Directive 91/414/EEC and the withdrawal of authorisations for plant protection products containing these active substances (notified under document number C(2006) 5535) (Text with EEA relevance) (2006/797/EC) (revoked).