Commission Decision of 29 November 2007 on the appointment of the members of the stakeholder dialogue group in the areas of public health and consumer protection established by Decision 2007/602/EC (2007/793/EC)

Article 1

The Commission herewith appoints the following persons as members of the stakeholder dialogue group:

BAX Willemien BERTELETTI KEMP Florence CZIMBALMOS Ágnes DAVCHEVA Yanka **DI PUPPO Roshan FEDERSPIEL Benedicte** FELLER Roxane **GALLANI** Barbara **GOUVEIA Rodrigo** JONNAERT Erik **KETTLITZ Beate KNABE** Agnese MACCHIA BANGSGAARD Flaminia **PELLEGRINO** Patrice **ORTEGA PECINA David Miguel RAWLING Ruth ROSS Melody** SHEPPARD Philip **TIDDENS-ENGWIRDA** Lisette

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Commission Decision of 29 November 2007 on the appointment of the members of the stakeholder dialogue group in the areas of public health and consumer protection established by Decision 2007/602/EC (2007/793/EC), Article 1.