Council Decision of 24 January 2012 appointing three members of the European Statistical Governance Advisory Board (2012/59/EU)

Article 1

The following are hereby appointed as the members representing the Council in the European Statistical Governance Advisory Board, for a period of 3 years from 23 March 2012:

Mr Günter KOPSCH, Ms Pilar MARTÍN-GUZMÁN, Mr Edvard OUTRATA.

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Council Decision of 24 January 2012 appointing three members of the European Statistical Governance Advisory Board (2012/59/EU), Article 1.