Status: EU Directives are being published on this site to aid cross referencing from UK legislation. After IP completion day (31 December 2020 11pm) no further amendments will be applied to this version.

ANNEX

- (1) In Annex I, Part B is amended as follows:
 - (a) in point 1 of heading (a) the words in brackets after 'P' are replaced by the following:

'Azores, Beira Interior, Beira Litoral, Entre Douro e Minho, Madeira, Ribatejo e Oeste (communes of Alcobaça, Alenquer, Bombarral, Cadaval, Caldas da Rainha, Lourinhã, Nazaré, Obidos, Peniche and Torres Vedras) and Trás-os-Montes';

- (b) in point 1 of heading (b) 'LT' is deleted.
- (2) In Annex II, Part B is amended as follows:

in the third column of point 2 of heading (b):

- (a) the words '(with exclusion of the provincial area situated to the North of the State road n. 9 Via Emilia)' are added after each of the words 'Forli-Cesena' and 'Rimini';
- (b) the words 'Trentino-Alto Adige: autonomous province of Trento;' are deleted;
- (c) the following words are inserted after the word 'SI': '(except the Gorenjska and Maribor regions)';
- (d) the following words are inserted after the word 'SK': '(except the communes of Blahová, Horné Mýto and Okoč (Dunajská Streda County), Hronovce and Hronské Kľačany (Levice County), Veľké Ripňany (Topoľčany County), Málinec (Poltár County), Hrhov (Rožňava County), Kazimír, Luhyňa, Malý Horeš, Svätuše and Zatín (Trebišov County))'.
- (3) In Annex III, Part B is amended as follows:

in the second column of points 1 and 2:

- (a) the words '(with exclusion of the provincial area situated to the North of the State road n. 9 Via Emilia)' are added after each of the words 'Forli-Cesena' and 'Rimini';
- (b) the words 'Trentino-Alto Adige: autonomous province of Trento;' are deleted;
- (c) the following words are inserted after the word 'SI': '(except the Gorenjska and Maribor regions)';
- (d) the following words are inserted after the word 'SK': '(except the communes of Blahová, Horné Mýto and Okoč (Dunajská Streda County), Hronovce and Hronské Kľačany (Levice County), Veľké Ripňany (Topoľčany County), Málinec (Poltár County), Hrhov (Rožňava County), Kazimír, Luhyňa, Malý Horeš, Svätuše and Zatín (Trebišov County))'.
- (4) In Annex IV, Part B is amended as follows:
 - (a) in the third column of point 20.1, 'LT' is deleted;
 - (b) in the third column of point 20.2, 'LT 'is deleted;

- (c) in the third column of point 21, the words 'Trentino-Alto Adige: autonomous province of Trento;' are deleted;
- (d) in the third column of points 21 and 21.3:
 - 1. the words '(with exclusion of the provincial area situated to the North of the State road n. 9 Via Emilia)' are added after each of the words 'Forli-Cesena' and 'Rimini';
 - 2. the following words are inserted after the word 'SI': '(except the Gorenjska and Maribor regions)';
 - 3. the following words are inserted after the word 'SK': '(except the communes of Blahová, Horné Mýto and Okoč (Dunajská Streda County), Hronovce and Hronské Kl'ačany (Levice County), Veľké Ripňany (Topoľčany County), Málinec (Poltár County), Hrhov (Rožňava County), Kazimír, Luhyňa, Malý Horeš, Svätuše and Zatín (Trebišov County))'.
- (e) in the third column of point 22, 'LT' is deleted;
- (f) in the third column of point 23, 'LT' is deleted;
- (g) in the third column of points 24.1, 24.2 and 24.3;

the words in brackets after 'P' are replaced by the following words 'Azores, Beira Interior, Beira Litoral, Entre Douro e Minho, Madeira, Ribatejo e Oeste (communes of Alcobaça, Alenquer, Bombarral, Cadaval, Caldas da Rainha, Lourinhã, Nazaré, Obidos, Peniche and Torres Vedras) and Trás-os-Montes'.

- (h) in the third column of point 25, 'LT' is deleted;
- (i) in the third column of point 26, 'LT' is deleted;
- (j) in the third column of point 27.1, 'LT' is deleted;
- (k) in the third column of point 27.2, 'LT' is deleted;
- (1) in the third column of point 30, 'LT' is deleted.