Status: EU Directives are being published on this site to aid cross referencing from UK legislation. After IP completion day (31 December 2020 11pm) no further amendments will be applied to this version.

ANNEX

PART B

VETERINARY LEGISLATION

4. Annex I to Directive 97/78/EC is replaced by the following:

ANNEX TERRITORIES LISTED IN ARTICLE 1

Ι

- 1. The territory of the Kingdom of Belgium.
- 2. The territory of the Republic of Bulgaria.
- 3. The territory of the Czech Republic.
- 4. The territory of the Kingdom of Denmark with the exception of the Faroe Islands and Greenland.
- 5. The territory of the Federal Republic of Germany.
- 6. The territory of the Republic of Estonia.
- 7. The territory of Ireland.
- 8. The territory of the Hellenic Republic.
- 9. The territory of the Kingdom of Spain with the exception of Ceuta and Melilla.
- 10. The territory of the French Republic.
- 11. The territory of the Republic of Croatia.
- 12. The territory of the Italian Republic.
- 13. The territory of the Republic of Cyprus.
- 14. The territory of the Republic of Latvia.
- 15. The territory of the Republic of Lithuania.
- 16. The territory of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.
- 17. The territory of Hungary.
- 18. The territory of Malta.
- 19. The territory of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Europe.
- 20. The territory of the Republic of Austria.
- 21. The territory of the Republic of Poland.
- 22. The territory of the Portuguese Republic.
- 23. The territory of Romania.
- 24. The territory of the Republic of Slovenia.
- 25. The territory of the Slovak Republic.

Status: EU Directives are being published on this site to aid cross referencing from UK legislation. After IP completion day (31 December 2020 11pm) no further amendments will be applied to this version.

- 26. The territory of the Republic of Finland.
- 27. The territory of the Kingdom of Sweden.
- 28. The territory of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.