Document Generated: 2023-08-29

Status: EU Directives are being published on this site to aid cross referencing from UK legislation. After IP completion day (31 December 2020 11pm) no further amendments will be applied to this version.

ANNEX I

CENTRAL GOVERNMENT AUTHORITIES

UNITED KINGDOM

Cabinet Office

Office of the Parliamentary Counsel

Central Office of Information

Charity Commission

Crown Estate Commissioners (Vote Expenditure Only)

Crown Prosecution Service

Department for Business, Enterprise and Regulatory Reform

Competition Commission

Gas and Electricity Consumers' Council

Office of Manpower Economics

Department for Children, Schools and Families

Department of Communities and Local Government

Rent Assessment Panels

Department for Culture, Media and Sport

British Library

British Museum

Commission for Architecture and the Built Environment

The Gambling Commission

Historic Buildings and Monuments Commission for England (English Heritage)

Imperial War Museum

Museums, Libraries and Archives Council

National Gallery

National Maritime Museum

National Portrait Gallery

Natural History Museum

Science Museum

Tate Gallery

Victoria and Albert Museum

Wallace Collection

Status: EU Directives are being published on this site to aid cross referencing from UK legislation. After IP completion day (31 December 2020 11pm) no further amendments will be applied to this version.

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Agricultural Dwelling House Advisory Committees

Agricultural Land Tribunals

Agricultural Wages Board and Committees

Cattle Breeding Centre

Countryside Agency

Plant Variety Rights Office

Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew

Royal Commission on Environmental Pollution

Department of Health

Dental Practice Board

National Health Service Strategic Health Authorities

NHS Trusts

Prescription Pricing Authority

Department for Innovation, Universities and Skills

Higher Education Funding Council for England

National Weights and Measures Laboratory

Patent Office

Department for International Development

Department of the Procurator General and Treasury Solicitor

Legal Secretariat to the Law Officers

Department for Transport

Maritime and Coastguard Agency

Department for Work and Pensions

Disability Living Allowance Advisory Board

Independent Tribunal Service

Medical Boards and Examining Medical Officers (War Pensions)

Occupational Pensions Regulatory Authority

Regional Medical Service

Social Security Advisory Committee

Export Credits Guarantee Department

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Document Generated: 2023-08-29

Status: EU Directives are being published on this site to aid cross referencing from UK legislation. After IP completion day (31 December 2020 11pm) no further amendments will be applied to this version.

Wilton Park Conference Centre

Government Actuary's Department

Government Communications Headquarters

Home Office

HM Inspectorate of Constabulary

House of Commons

House of Lords

Ministry of Defence

Defence Equipment & Support

Meteorological Office

Ministry of Justice

Boundary Commission for England

Combined Tax Tribunal

Council on Tribunals

Court of Appeal — Criminal

Employment Appeals Tribunal

Employment Tribunals

HMCS Regions, Crown, County and Combined Courts (England and Wales)

Immigration Appellate Authorities

Immigration Adjudicators

Immigration Appeals Tribunal

Lands Tribunal

Law Commission

Legal Aid Fund (England and Wales)

Office of the Social Security Commissioners

Parole Board and Local Review Committees

Pensions Appeal Tribunals

Public Trust Office

Supreme Court Group (England and Wales)

Transport Tribunal

The National Archives

National Audit Office

Status: EU Directives are being published on this site to aid cross referencing from UK legislation. After IP completion day (31 December 2020 11pm) no further amendments will be applied to this version.

National Savings and Investments

National School of Government

Northern Ireland Assembly Commission

Northern Ireland Court Service

Coroners Courts

County Courts

Court of Appeal and High Court of Justice in Northern Ireland

Crown Court

Enforcement of Judgements Office

Legal Aid Fund

Magistrates' Courts

Pensions Appeals Tribunals

Northern Ireland, Department for Employment and Learning

Northern Ireland, Department for Regional Development

Northern Ireland, Department for Social Development

Northern Ireland, Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

Northern Ireland, Department of Culture, Arts and Leisure

Northern Ireland, Department of Education

Northern Ireland, Department of Enterprise, Trade and Investment

Northern Ireland, Department of the Environment

Northern Ireland, Department of Finance and Personnel

Northern Ireland, Department of Health, Social Services and Public Safety

Northern Ireland, Office of the First Minister and Deputy First Minister

Northern Ireland Office

Crown Solicitor's Office

Department of the Director of Public Prosecutions for Northern Ireland

Forensic Science Laboratory of Northern Ireland

Office of the Chief Electoral Officer for Northern Ireland

Police Service of Northern Ireland

Probation Board for Northern Ireland

State Pathologist Service

Office of Fair Trading

Document Generated: 2023-08-29

Status: EU Directives are being published on this site to aid cross referencing from UK legislation. After IP completion day (31 December 2020 11pm) no further amendments will be applied to this version.

Office for National Statistics

National Health Service Central Register

Office of the Parliamentary Commissioner for Administration and Health Service Commissioners

Paymaster General's Office

Postal Business of the Post Office

Privy Council Office

Public Record Office

HM Revenue and Customs

The Revenue and Customs Prosecutions Office

Royal Hospital, Chelsea

Royal Mint

Rural Payments Agency

Scotland, Auditor-General

Scotland, Crown Office and Procurator Fiscal Service

Scotland, General Register Office

Scotland, Queen's and Lord Treasurer's Remembrancer

Scotland, Registers of Scotland

The Scotland Office

The Scottish Ministers

Architecture and Design Scotland

Crofters Commission

Deer Commission for Scotland

Lands Tribunal for Scotland

National Galleries of Scotland

National Library of Scotland

National Museums of Scotland

Royal Botanic Garden, Edinburgh

Royal Commission on the Ancient and Historical Monuments of Scotland

Scottish Further and Higher Education Funding Council

Scottish Law Commission

Community Health Partnerships

Status: EU Directives are being published on this site to aid cross referencing from UK legislation. After IP completion day (31 December 2020 11pm) no further amendments will be applied to this version.

Special Health Boards

Health Boards

The Office of the Accountant of Court

High Court of Justiciary

Court of Session

HM Inspectorate of Constabulary

Parole Board for Scotland

Pensions Appeal Tribunals

Scottish Land Court

Sheriff Courts

Scottish Police Services Authority

Office of the Social Security Commissioners

The Private Rented Housing Panel and Private Rented Housing Committees

Keeper of the Records of Scotland

The Scottish Parliamentary Body Corporate

HM Treasury

Office of Government Commerce

United Kingdom Debt Management Office

The Wales Office (Office of the Secretary of State for Wales)

The Welsh Ministers

Higher Education Funding Council for Wales

Local Government Boundary Commission for Wales

The Royal Commission on the Ancient and Historical Monuments of Wales

Valuation Tribunals (Wales)

Welsh National Health Service Trusts and Local Health Boards

Welsh Rent Assessment Panels