Commission Regulation (EC) No 2075/98 of 29 September 1998 amending Regulation (EC) No 2138/97 delimiting the homogenous olive oil production zones

## Article 1

The Annex to Regulation (EC) No 2138/97 is amended as follows:

- 1. in point B:
  - (a) for zone 1: '11 Aude', the following are added: 'Peyriac-de-Mer' and 'Villeneuve-les-Corbières';
  - (b) for zone 3: '30 Gard', the following are added: 'Corbés', 'Monclús' and 'Seynes';
  - (c) for zone 9, codes '20 A' and '20 B' are replaced by '2 A' and '2 B' respectively;
- 2. in point C:
  - (a) for nomos 'Ευβοίας', 'Αγίου' is deleted from zone 12 and 'Λιχαδίου' is deleted from zone 13;
  - (b) for nomos 'Ηλείας', 'Αγία Κυριακή', 'Άστρας', 'Κρυόβρυση' and 'Τσιπιανά' are added to zone 2;
  - (c) for nomos 'Λάρισας', 'Άγιοι Ανάργυροι', 'Γαλήνη', 'Σάππειο', 'Λουτρό Λάρισας', 'Μοσχοχώρι', 'Ταλανόβρυση', 'Δαμάσι', 'Λόφος', 'Πραιτώρι', 'Λάρισα', 'Ελευθεραί', 'Κουτσόχερο', 'Κυπάρισσο', 'Νίκαια' and 'Χάλκη' are added to zone 4;
  - (d) for nomos 'Μεσσηνίας', 'Ανεμομύλου', 'Αριοχωρίου', 'Πηδήματος', 'Πλατέος' and 'Πόλιανης' are added to zone 4;
  - (e) for nomos 'Σάμου', in zone 1, 'Αγίων' is replaced by 'Αγίων Θεοδώρων';
- 3. in point D, under the heading 'Comunidad autònoma Aragón':

(a)	in the province 'Zaragoza':	
	_	'Bisimbre' is added to zone 1,
	_	'Torrijo de la Cañada' is added to zone 2,
	_	'Aguilón', 'Botorrita' and 'Pina de Ebro' are added to zone 3,
		'Alagón', 'Cabanas de Ebro', 'Litago', 'Luceni' and 'Villanueva de Gallego'are added to zone 4, -
	_	'Mezalocha', 'Tosos' and 'Vileuña (La)' are added to zone 5,
	_	'Bujaraloz', 'Gelsa', 'María de Huerva' and 'Moyuela' are added to zone 6;
(l-)	in the anarines (Tomes).	

- (b) in the province 'Terue':
  - Gargallo' is added to zone 3,
  - 'Arens de Lledo', 'Crivillen', 'Fuentespalda', 'Mas de las Matas' and 'Peñarroya de Tastavins' are added to zone 4;
- (c) in the province 'Huesca':
  - 'Lupinen Ortilla' is added to zone 2,

Changes to legislation: There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Commission Regulation (EC) No 2075/98, Article 1. (See end of Document for details)

- 'Valfarta' is added to zone 5,
- 'Alcalá del Obispo', 'Biscarrues', 'Castejón de Monegros', 'Castillazuelo', 'Grañen', 'Peñalba', 'Peralta de Calasanz', 'Pozan de Vero' and 'Tierz' are added to zone 5.

## **Changes to legislation:**

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Commission Regulation (EC) No 2075/98, Article 1.