Changes to legislation: There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Commission Regulation (EC) No 608/2007, ANNEX. (See end of Document for details)

ANNEX

ANNEX Member StateDateBelgium15 JulyDenmark15 JulyGermany15 JulySouth Greece I (Peloponnese, Ionian Islands, Western Greece, Attica, South Aegean and Crete)20 JuneCentral and North Greece (East Macedonia and Thrace, Central Macedonia, West Macedonia, Epirus, Thessaly, Continental (Sterea) Greece and North Aegean)10 JulySpain1 JulyFrance: Aquitaine, Midi-Pyrénées and Languedoc-Roussillon1 JulyFrance: Alsace, Auvergne, Burgundy, Brittany, Centre, Champagne-Ardenne, Corsica, Franche-Comté, Île-de-France, Limousin, Lorraine, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, Lower Normandy, Upper Normandy, Loire Region (except the departments of Loire-Atlantique and Vendée), Picardy, Poitou-Charentes, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d'Azur and Rhône-Alpes15 JulyFrance: departments of Loire-Atlantique and Vendée15 OctoberItaly11 JuneAustria30 JunePortugal1 March

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Commission Regulation (EC) No 608/2007, ANNEX.