Status: Point in time view as at 01/07/2013. Changes to legislation: There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Regulation (EC) No 1107/2009 of the European Parliament and of the Council, ANNEX I. (See end of Document for details)

[^{F1}ANNEX I

Textual Amendments

F1 Substituted by Council Regulation (EU) No 518/2013 of 13 May 2013 adapting Regulation (EC) No 1107/2009 of the European Parliament and of the Council, by reason of the accession of the Republic of Croatia.

Definition of zones for the authorisation of plant protection products as referred to in Article 3(17)

Zone A — North

The following Member States belong to this zone:

Denmark, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Finland, Sweden Zone B — Centre

The following Member States belong to this zone:

Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Hungary, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, United Kingdom Zone C — South

The following Member States belong to this zone:

Bulgaria, Greece, Spain, France, Croatia, Italy, Cyprus, Malta, Portugal]

Status:

Point in time view as at 01/07/2013.

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Regulation (EC) No 1107/2009 of the European Parliament and of the Council, ANNEX I.