Changes to legislation: There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Commission Regulation (EU) No 1260/2010, ANNEX II. (See end of Document for details)

## ANNEX II U.K.

ANNEX DESTINATION CODES FOR EXPORT REFUNDSA00All destinations (third Π countries, other territories, victualling and destinations treated as exports from the Community).A010ther destinations.A02All destinations except for the United States of America.A03All destinations except for Switzerland.A04All third countries.A05Other third countries.A10EFTA countries (European Free Trade Association) Iceland, Norway, Liechtenstein, Switzerland. A11ACP States (African, Caribbean and Pacific States party to the Lomé Convention) Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Comoros (except for Mayotte), Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Dominica, Ethiopia, Fiji Islands, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Equatorial Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mauritania, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Uganda, Papua New Guinea, Dominican Republic, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Lucia, Solomon Islands, Samoa, São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Tanzania, Chad, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Zambia, Zimbabwe. A12Countries or territories of the Mediterranean Basin Ceuta and Melilla, Gibraltar, Turkey, Albania, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia as well as Kosovo under UNSC Resolution 1244/99, Montenegro, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Libya, Egypt, Lebanon, Syria, Israel, West Bank and Gaza Strip, Jordan. A13OPEC States (Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries) Algeria, Libya, Nigeria, Gabon, Venezuela, Iraq, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Indonesia. A14ASEAN countries (Association of South-East Asian Nations) Myanmar, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei, Singapore, Philippines. A15Countries of Latin America Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Haiti, Dominican Republic, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, Brazil, Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay, Uruguay, Argentina. A16SAARC countries (South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation) Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Maldives, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan. A17Countries of the EEA (European Economic Area) other than the European Union Iceland, Norway, Liechtenstein. A18CEEC countries or territories (Central and eastern European Countries or territories) Albania, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia as well as Kosovo under UNSC Resolution 1244/99, Montenegro, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia. A19NAFTA countries (North-American Free Trade Agreement) United States of America, Canada, Mexico. A20Mercosur countries (Southern Cone Common Market) Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay, Argentina. A21Newly industrialised countries of Asia Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong. A22Dynamic Asian economies Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong. A23APEC countries (Asia-Pacific economic cooperation)

United States of America, Canada, Mexico, Chile, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei, Singapore, Philippines, China, South Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Australia, Papua New Guinea, New Zealand. A24Commonwealth of Independent States Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova, Russia, Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Kyrghyzstan. A25Non-EU OECD countries (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development) Iceland, Norway, Switzerland, Turkey, United States of America, Canada, Mexico, South Korea, Japan, Australia, Australian Pacific Territories, New Zealand, New Zealand Pacific Territories. A26European countries or territories outside the European Union Iceland, Norway, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Faeroe Islands, Andorra, Gibraltar, Vatican City, Turkey, Albania, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova, Russia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia as well as Kosovo under UNSC Resolution 1244/99, Montenegro, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia. A27Africa (A28) (A29) Countries or territories of North Africa, other countries of Africa. A28Countries or territories of North Africa Ceuta and Melilla, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Libya, Egypt. A29Other countries of Africa Sudan, Mauritania, Mali, Burkina Faso, Niger, Chad, Cape Verde, Senegal, Gambia, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Cote d'Ivoire, Ghana, Togo, Benin, Nigeria, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Equatorial Guinea, São Tomé and Principe, Gabon, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Rwanda, Burundi, Saint Helena and Dependencies, Angola, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Djibouti, Somalia, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Seychelles and Dependencies, British Indian Ocean Territory, Mozambique, Madagascar, Mauritius, Comoros, Mayotte, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Malawi, South Africa, Namibia, Botswana, Swaziland, Lesotho. A30America (A31) (A32) (A33) North America, Central America and the Antilles, South America. A31North America United States of America, Canada, Greenland, Saint Pierre and Miquelon. A32Central America and the Antilles Mexico, Bermuda, Guatemala, Belize, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Anguilla, Cuba, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Haiti, The Bahamas, Turks and Caicos Islands, Dominican Republic, US Virgin Islands, Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent, British Virgin Islands, Barbados, Montserrat, Trinidad and Tobago, Grenada, Aruba, Netherlands Antilles. A33South America Colombia, Venezuela, Guyana, Suriname, Ecuador, Peru, Brazil, Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay, Uruguay, Argentina, Falkland Islands. A34Asia (A35) (A36) Near and Middle East, other countries of Asia. A35Near and Middle East Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Lebanon, Syria, Iraq, Iran, Israel, West Bank and Gaza Strip, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Yemen. A36Other countries of Asia Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Kyrghyzstan, Afghanistan, Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Maldives, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Myanmar,

Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei, Singapore,

Philippines, Mongolia, China, North Korea, South Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao.

A37Oceania and the polar regions (A38) (A39)

Australia and New Zealand, other countries of Oceania and the polar regions. A38Australia and New Zealand

Australia, Australian Pacific Territories, New Zealand, New Zealand Pacific Territories.

A39Other countries of Oceania and the polar regions

Papua New Guinea, Nauru, Solomon Islands, Tuvalu, New Caledonia and Dependencies, American Pacific Territories, Wallis and Futuna, Kiribati, Pitcairn, Fiji, Vanuatu, Tonga, Samoa, Northern Marianas, French Polynesia, Federated States of Micronesia (Yap, Kosrae, Chunk, Pohnpei), Marshall Islands, Palau, Polar Regions.

A40Overseas countries or territories (OCTs)

French Polynesia, New Caledonia and Dependencies, Wallis and Futuna, French Southern and Antarctic Lands, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Mayotte, Netherlands Antilles, Aruba, Greenland, Anguilla, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands, South Sandwich Islands and Dependencies, Turks and Caicos Islands, British Virgin Islands, Montserrat, Pitcairn, Saint Helena and Dependencies, British Antarctic Territories, British Indian Ocean Territory.

A96Communes of Livigno and Campione d'Italia, Heligoland.A97Victualling and destinations treated as exports from the Community

Destinations referred to in Articles 33, 41, and 42 of Regulation (EC) No 612/2009 (OJ L 186, 17.7.2009, p. 1).

## Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Commission Regulation (EU) No 1260/2010, ANNEX II.