Commission Regulation (EU) No 17/2010 of 8 January 2010 amending Regulation (EC) No 690/2008 as regards the recognition of the Italian province of Venice as a protected zone in respect of Erwinia amylovora (Burr.) Winsl. et al.

Article 1

In the second column of point 2 of heading (b) of Annex I to Regulation (EC) No 690/2008, the second indent is replaced by the following:

and, until 31 March 2010, Ireland, Italy (Apúlia, Emilia-Romagna (the provinces of Parma and Piacenza), Lombardy (except the province of Mantua), Veneto (except the provinces of Rovigo and Venice, the communes Castelbaldo, Barbona, Piacenza d'Adige, Vescovana, S. Urbano, Boara Pisani and Masi in the province of Padova and the area situated to the South of highway A4 in the province of Verona)), Lithuania, Slovenia (except the regions Gorenjska, Koroška, Maribor and Notranjska), Slovakia (except the communes of Blahová, Horné Mýto and Okoč (Dunajská Streda County), Hronovce and Hronské Kľačany (Levice County), Málinec (Poltár County), Hrhov (Rožňava County), Veľké Ripňany (Topoľčany County), Kazimír, Luhyňa, Malý Horeš, Svätuše and Zatín (Trebišov County)).

Changes to legislation:

Commission Regulation (EU) No 17/2010, Article 1 is up to date with all changes known to be in force on or before 24 October 2023. There are changes that may be brought into force at a future date. Changes that have been made appear in the content and are referenced with annotations. View outstanding changes

Changes and effects yet to be applied to:

Regulation implicit repeal by EUR 2019/2072 Regulation