Status: Point in time view as at 16/09/2017.

ANNEX I

LIST OF REGIONS OR STATES WHICH HAVE CONCLUDED NEGOTIATIONS WITHIN THE MEANING OF ARTICLE 2(2) ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA THE COMMONWEALTH OF THE BAHAMAS BARBADOS BELIZE THE REPUBLIC OF BOTSWANA THE REPUBLIC OF CAMEROON THE REPUBLIC OF CÔTE D'IVOIRE THE COMMONWEALTH OF DOMINICA THE DOMINICAN REPUBLIC THE REPUBLIC OF FIJI THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA GRENADA THE COOPERATIVE REPUBLIC OF GUYANA JAMAICA THE REPUBLIC OF KENYA [^{F1}THE KINGDOM OF LESOTHO] THE REPUBLIC OF MADAGASCAR THE REPUBLIC OF MAURITIUS [^{F1}THE REPUBLIC OF MOZAMBIQUE] THE REPUBLIC OF NAMIBIA THE INDEPENDENT STATE OF PAPUA NEW GUINEA FEDERATION OF SAINT KITTS AND NEVIS SAINT LUCIA SAINT VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES THE REPUBLIC OF SEYCHELLES THE REPUBLIC OF SURINAME THE KINGDOM OF SWAZILAND THE REPUBLIC OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO THE REPUBLIC OF ZIMBABWE

Textual Amendments

F1 Inserted by Commission Delegated Regulation (EU) 2017/1551 of 14 July 2017 amending Annex I to Regulation (EU) 2016/1076 of the European Parliament and of the Council applying the arrangements for products originating in certain states which are part of the African, Caribbean and Pacific (ACP) Group of States provided for in agreements establishing, or leading to the establishment of, Economic Partnership Agreements.

Status:

Point in time view as at 16/09/2017.

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Regulation (EU) 2016/1076 of the European Parliament and of the Council, ANNEX I.