Regulation (EU) 2018/1806 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 14 November 2018 listing the third countries whose nationals must be in possession of visas when crossing the external borders and those whose nationals are exempt from that requirement (codification)

Article 12

- 1 Member States shall communicate to the other Member States and the Commission the measures they take pursuant to Article 6, within five working days of the adoption of those measures.
- 2 The Commission shall publish the measures communicated pursuant to paragraph 1 in the *Official Journal of the European Union* for information.

listing... Document Generated: 2024-01-01

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Regulation (EU) 2018/1806 of the European Parliament and of the Council, Article 12.