## Regulation (EU) 2018/1806 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 14 November 2018 listing the third countries whose nationals must be in possession of visas when crossing the external borders and those whose nationals are exempt from that requirement (codification)

## Article 5

Nationals of new third countries formerly part of third countries listed in Annexes I and II shall be subject respectively to Articles 3 and 4 unless and until the Council decides otherwise under the procedure laid down in the relevant provision of the TFEU.

## Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Regulation (EU) 2018/1806 of the European Parliament and of the Council, Article 5.