Commission Delegated Regulation (EU) 2020/855 of 7 May 2020 amending Delegated Regulation (EU) 2016/1675 supplementing Directive (EU) 2015/849 of the European Parliament and of the Council, as regards adding the Bahamas, Barbados, Botswana, Cambodia, Ghana, Jamaica, Mauritius, Mongolia, Myanmar/ Burma, Nicaragua, Panama and Zimbabwe to the table in point I of the Annex and deleting Bosnia-Herzegovina, Ethiopia, Guyana, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Sri Lanka and Tunisia from this table (Text with EEA relevance)

## Article 1

In the Annex to Delegated Regulation (EU) 2016/1675, in the table under point 'I. Highrisk third countries which have provided a written high-level political commitment to address the identified deficiencies and have developed an action plan with FATF', the following lines are deleted:

2	Bosnia-Herzegovina
3	Guyana
5	Lao PDR
10	Ethiopia
11	Sri Lanka
13	Tunisia

## Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Commission Delegated Regulation (EU) 2020/855, Article 1.