Commission Delegated Regulation (EU) 2020/855 of 7 May 2020 amending Delegated Regulation (EU) 2016/1675 supplementing Directive (EU) 2015/849 of the European Parliament and of the Council, as regards adding the Bahamas, Barbados, Botswana, Cambodia, Ghana, Jamaica, Mauritius, Mongolia, Myanmar/Burma, Nicaragua, Panama and Zimbabwe to the table in point I of the Annex and deleting Bosnia-Herzegovina, Ethiopia, Guyana, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Sri Lanka and Tunisia from this table (Text with EEA relevance)

This Regulation shall be binding in its entirety and directly applicable in all Member States.

Done at Brussels, 7 May 2020.

For the Commission

The President

Ursula VON DER LEYEN

## **Changes to legislation:**

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Commission Delegated Regulation (EU) 2020/855.