SCHEDULE

Part II

Public authorities for the purposes of Articles 62 to 65 of the 1998 Order

Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food

Commissioners of Customs and Excise

Secretary of State for Defence

Secretary of State for the Environment, Transport and the Regions

Secretary of State for the Home Department

Board of Inland Revenue

The Lord Chancellor

The Chief Constable of the Royal Ulster Constabulary

The Comptroller of Her Majesty's Stationery Office

The Director-General for Electricity Supply for Northern Ireland

The Director-General of Gas for Northern Ireland

The Director of Savings (Department for National Savings)

Health and Safety Executive for Northern Ireland

Secretary of State for Northern Ireland

Secretary of State for Social Security

Secretary of State for Trade and Industry

Any Northern Ireland Department

Any Northern Ireland Minister

The governing body of an Institution of Further Education within the meaning of the Further Education (Northern Ireland) Order 1997

Any Health and Social Services trust established under Article 10(1) of the Health and Personal Social Services (Northern Ireland) Order 1991

Any company nominated for the purposes of section 62 of the Postal Services Act 2000