## STATUTORY RULES OF NORTHERN IRELAND

## 2003 No. 536

## The Rules of the Supreme Court (Northern Ireland) (Amendment No. 3) 2003

R. D. Carswell Anthony Campbell Paul Girvan Mark Horner Declan Morgan Tony Caher Caroline McGonagle

Dated 11th December 2003

Signed by authority of the Lord Chancellor I concur

Dated 17th December 2003

Lord Filkin
Parliamentary Under Secretary of State,
Department for Constitutional Affairs