SCHEDULE

Article 2

DESIGNATED BODIES FOR 2004/05

PART I

BODIES FOR CENTRAL GOVERNMENT ACCOUNTS

Agricultural Research Institute for Northern Ireland

Air Route Development (Northern Ireland) Limited

Arts Council of Northern Ireland

Belfast Education and Library Board

Construction Industry Training Board

Council for Catholic Maintained Schools

Department for Employment and Learning

Department for Regional Development

Department for Social Development

Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

Department of Culture, Arts and Leisure

Department of Education

Department of Enterprise, Trade and Investment

Department of Finance and Personnel

Department of Health, Social Services and Public Safety

Department of the Environment

Economic Research Institute of Northern Ireland

Enterprise Ulster

Fire Authority for Northern Ireland

Fisheries Conservancy Board

General Consumer Council for Northern Ireland

Health and Safety Executive for Northern Ireland

Ilex Urban Regeneration Company Limited

Invest Northern Ireland

Labour Relations Agency

Laganside Corporation

Livestock and Meat Commission

Local Government Staff Commission for Northern Ireland

Mental Health Commission for Northern Ireland

National Museums and Galleries of Northern Ireland

North Eastern Education and Library Board

Northern Ireland Authority for Energy Regulation

Northern Ireland Blood Transfusion Service (Special Agency)

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Northern Ireland Council for the Curriculum, Examinations and Assessment

Northern Ireland Events Company

Northern Ireland Fishery Harbour Authority

Northern Ireland Guardian ad Litem Agency

Northern Ireland Health Promotion Agency

Northern Ireland Medical and Dental Training Agency

Northern Ireland Museums Council

Northern Ireland Practice and Education Council for Nursing and Midwifery

Northern Ireland Regional Medical Physics Agency

Northern Ireland Social Care Council

Northern Ireland Tourist Board

Office of the First Minister and Deputy First Minister

Rural Development Council

South Eastern Education and Library Board

Southern Education and Library Board

Sports Council for Northern Ireland

Staff Commission for Education and Library Boards

Strategic Investment Board Limited

The Commissioner for Children and Young People for Northern Ireland

The Equality Commission for Northern Ireland

The Governors of the Armagh Observatory and Planetarium

Ulster Supported Employment Limited

Western Education and Library Board

Youth Council for Northern Ireland

PART II

ADDITIONAL BODIES FOR WHOLE OF GOVERNMENT ACCOUNTS

Antrim Borough Council

Ards Borough Council

Armagh City and District Council

Ballymena Borough Council

Ballymoney Borough Council

Banbridge District Council

Belfast City Council

Carrickfergus Borough Council

Castlereagh Borough Council

Coleraine Borough Council

Cookstown District Council

Craigavon Borough Council

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Derry City Council

Down District Council

Dungannon and South Tyrone Borough Council

Fermanagh District Council

Larne Borough Council

Limavady Borough Council

Lisburn City Council

Magherafelt District Council

Moyle District Council

Newry and Mourne District Council

Newtownabbey Borough Council

North Down Borough Council

Omagh District Council

Strabane District Council

Altnagelvin Hospitals Health and Social Services Trust

Armagh and Dungannon Health and Social Services Trust

Belfast City Hospital Health and Social Services Trust

Causeway Health and Social Services Trust

Craigavon Area Hospital Group Health and Social Services Trust

Craigavon and Banbridge Community Health and Social Services Trust

Down Lisburn Health and Social Services Trust

Foyle Health and Social Services Trust

Green Park Health and Social Services Trust

Homefirst Community Health and Social Services Trust

Mater Infirmorum Hospital Health and Social Services Trust

Newry and Mourne Health and Social Services Trust

North and West Belfast Health and Social Services Trust

Northern Ireland Ambulance Service Health and Social Services Trust

Northern Ireland Central Services Agency for the Health and Social Services

Royal Group of Hospitals and Dental Hospital Health and Social Services Trust

South and East Belfast Health and Social Services Trust

Sperrin Lakeland Health and Social Services Trust

Ulster Community and Hospitals Health and Social Services Trust

United Hospitals Health and Social Services Trust

Driver and Vehicle Testing Agency

Northern Ireland Housing Executive

Northern Ireland Local Government Officers' Superannuation Committee

Northern Ireland Transport Holding Company