SCHEDULE 2

Regulations 3(p), (q), 6(c) and (e)

COUNTRIES OR TERRITORIES IN RESPECT OF WHICH THE UNITED KINGDOM GOVERNMENT HAS ENTERED INTO A RECIPROCAL AGREEMENT
Anguilla
Armenia
Azerbaijan
Australia
Barbados
Belarus
Bosnia
British Virgin Islands
Bulgaria
Croatia
Falkland Islands
Finland
Georgia
Gibraltar
Guernsey and its Bailiwick
Hungary
Iceland
Isle of Man
Israel
Jersey
Kazakhstan
Kirgizstan
Macedonia
Moldova
Montserrat
New Zealand
Romania
Russian Federation
Serbia and Montenegro
St Helena

ot merena

Tajikistan

Tursk and Caicos Islands