## SCHEDULE

Dixon Park Harrier Way Ballyclare BT39 9BB	Ballyclare Comrades Football Club
Ballyclare	
-	
D139 9DD	
The Showgrounds	Ballymena United Football Club
Warden Street	
Ballymena	
BT43 7DR	
Riada Stadium	Ballymoney United Football Club
Riada House	
35 Charles Street	
Ballymoney	
ВТ53 6ЈТ	
Taylors Avenue	Carrick Rangers Football Club
Carrickfergus	
BT38 7HF	
Solitude	Cliftonville Football Club
Cliftonville Street	
Belfast	
BT14 6LP	
The Showgrounds	Coleraine Football Club
Coleraine	
BT52 2DY	
Seaview Park	Crusaders Football Club
Belfast	
BT15 3QG	
Brandywell Stadium	Derry City Football Club

Document Generated: 2024-03-20 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Sports ground	Occupier of sports ground
Lone Moor Road	
Londonderry	
BT48 9HZ	
32 Suffolk Road	Donegal Celtic Football and Sports Club
Belfast	
BT11 9PE	
Mourneview Park	Glenavon Football Club
Mourneview Avenue	
Lurgan	
BT66 8EW	
The Oval	Glentoran Football Club
Parkgate Drive	
Belfast	
BT14 1EW	
Inver Park	Larne Football Club
Inver Road	
Larne	
BT40 3BW	
Windsor Park	Linfield Football Club
Donegall Avenue	
Belfast	
BT12 6LW	
Newry Showgrounds	Newry City Football Club
Greenbank Industrial Estate	
Newry	
BT34 2QF	
Shamrock Park	Portadown Football Club
Brownstown Road	

Sports ground	Occupier of sports ground
Portadown	
BT62 3PZ	
Casement Park	Antrim Gaelic Athletic Association
88-104 Andersonstown Road	
Belfast	
BT11 9AN	
Athletic Grounds	Armagh Gaelic Athletic Association
Dalton Road	
Armagh	
BT60 4AE	
Celtic Park	Derry Gaelic Athletic Association
471 Foreglen Road	
Dungiven	
BT47 7PW	
Pairc Esler	Down Gaelic Athletic Association
17 Newcastle Road	
Castlewellan	
BT31 9DP	
Brewster Park	Fermanagh Gaelic Athletic Association
5 Erne Road	
Enniskillen	
BT74 6NN	
Healy Park	Tyrone Gaelic Athletic Association
1 James Street	
Omagh	
BT78 1DH	
7 Corrigard	Clan na Gael Gaelic Athletic Club
Craigavon	

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Sports ground	Occupier of sports ground
BT65 5BU	
6 St Joseph's Place	Crossmaglen Gaelic Athletic Club
Crossmaglen	
BT35 9HS	
100 Old Course Road	Downpatrick Gaelic Athletic Club
Downpatrick	
BT30 8BW	
6a Beechville Heights	Dungannon Gaelic Athletic Club
Stilogan	
Eglish	
BT71 7DR	
Drumharvey	Irvinestown Gaelic Athletic Club
Irvinestown	
BT94 1ET	
46e Devenagh Way	Loughgiel Shamrocks Gaelic Athletic Club
Ballymena	
BT43 6EW	
471 Foreglen Road	Owenbeg Gaelic Athletic Club
Dungiven	
BT47 7PW	
Corrigan Park	St John's Gaelic Athletic Club
Whiterock Park	
Belfast	
BT12 7PG	
Ravenhill Grounds	Ulster Rugby
85 Ravenhill Park	
Belfast	
BT6 0DG	