## SCHEDULE 1

Article 2(1)

## Names of Local Government Districts

## **Commencement Information**

- Sch. 1 in operation at 1.12.2012 for specified purposes, see art. 1(3)
- Sch. 1 in operation at 22.5.2014 in so far as not already in operation, see art. 1(2)

# Antrim and Newtownabbey

Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon

Belfast

Causeway Coast and Glens

Derry and Strabane

Fermanagh and Omagh

Lisburn and Castlereagh

Mid and East Antrim

Mid Ulster

Newry, Mourne and Down

North Down and Ards

Changes to legislation:
There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Local Government (Boundaries) Order (Northern Ireland) 2012, SCHEDULE 1.