SCHEDULE

Article 2(b)

"SCHEDULE

Articles 2 and 3

Divisions and the petty sessions districts comprised therein

(1)	(2)
Name of division	Petty sessions districts comprised in division
Ards	Ards
	Castlereagh
	Down
	North Down
Armagh and South Down	Armagh
	Banbridge
	Newry and Mourne
Belfast	Antrim
	Ballymena
	Belfast and Newtownabbey
	Craigavon
	East Tyrone
	Fermanagh
	Larne
	Limavady
	Lisburn
	Londonderry
	Magherafelt
	North Antrim
	Omagh
	Strabane"